Registrul lectorilor


Cod lector Data inregistrarii Nume E-Mail Observatii Data radierii
L-0403  09-08-2017  Lumperdean Darius-Cristian     
L-0404  15-09-2017  Patrascan Marius Gabriel  marius.patrascan@gmail.com   
L-0405  16-10-2017  Anca Cornelia  anca.cornelia1965@gmail.com   
L-0406  16-10-2017  Felner Sanda Camelia  sanda.felner@yahoo.com   
L-0407  20-10-2017  Zamfir Silviu  silviu.zamfir@yahoo.com   
L-0408  30-10-2017  Stanciu Cristian Valeriu  valeriu.stanciu@gmail.com   
L-0409  30-10-2017  Ciocan Theodor     
L-0410  09-11-2017  Grigore Constantin Valentin  grigorevalentin62@yahoo.com   
L-0411  17-11-2017  Bernic Alina Ramona    lector cu titlu provizoriu 
L-0412  23-01-2018  Beles Horia  horia.beles@gmail.com   
L-0413  29-01-2018  NAGHI LAURA ELLY  lauranaghi@gmail.com   
L-0414  07-02-2018  Jantea Romeo  romeojantea@gmail.com   
L-0415  06-03-2018  DINU IRINEL  irinel.dinu7@gmail.com   
L-0416  26-03-2018  Chipurici Catalin Robertino    lector cu titlu provizoriu 
L-0417  26-03-2018  Zogorean Alin-Dan  alindanzogorean@gmail.com  Lector cu titlu provizoriu 
L-0418  26-03-2018  Blanariu George Valentin  george.Blanariu@claimexpert.ro  lector provizoriu 
L-0419  28-03-2018  Gosav Cristinel-Doru  cristinel.gosav@claimexpert.ro  lector cu titlu provizoriu 
L-0420  29-03-2018  Dobrescu Ilie Liviu  liviu.dobrescu@claimexpert.ro  lector provizoriu 
L-0421  27-04-2018  Cojan Nicolae Timisor  nicolae.cojan@yahoo.com  lector cu titlu provizoriu 
L-0422  22-05-2018  Ionescu Liviu  ionescu.liviu2@gmail.com   
L-0423  19-10-2018  Balan Oana Georgiana  oana.geo.balan@gmail.com   
L-0424  11-01-2019  IONITA LILIANA  liana.dsi@gmail.com   
L-0425  07-11-2018  Rusa Paula  pau3grig@gmail.com   
L-0426  16-01-2019  Neagu Florentina  floris_neagu@yahoo.com   
L-0427  22-01-2019  FUICU RODICA  rodica.fuicu@gmail.com   
Inapoi 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Inainte