Registrul lectorilor


Cod lector Data inregistrarii Nume E-Mail Observatii Data radierii
L-0428  17-04-2019  Stoican Mariana     
L-0429  09-05-2019  Dragomir George  dragomir_george2001@yahoo.com   
L-0430  10-05-2019  Gavriletea Marius Dan  dan.gavriletea@tbs.ubbcluj.ro   
L-0431  18-01-2019  Alexandru Mirela - Violeta  masterlife.asigurari@gmail.com   
L-0432  11-07-2019  BALAS MARIA  maria.balas@uniqa.ro   
L-0433  12-07-2019  VLADA ROBERT LAURENTIU  robert.vlada@safetybroker.ro   
L-0434  12-07-2019  DINU NICOLETA  nicoleta.dinu@ergo.ro   
L-0435  05-08-2019  Cristescu Dan  dan.cristescu@gmail.com   
L-0436  21-08-2019  Zevedei Antoneta  antoaneta.zevedei@gmail.com   
L-0437  13-09-2019  Andrea Stoicef     
L-0438  21-10-2019  COJOCARU MIHAELA  miha1301@yahoo.com   
L-0439  24-10-2019  CIORBA DORINEL  dorinelciorba @gmail.com   
L-0440  31-10-2019  Cazacu Liliana  cazacu.liliana1@gmail.com   
L-0441  31-10-2019  Goran Adrian Victorian  adrian_goran@yahoo.com   
L-0442  04-11-2019  Kolumban Nicoleta  nicoleta34@yahoo.com   
L-0443  19-11-2019  Asoltanei Adina  adina.asoltanei@metropolitanlife.ro   
L-0444  06-12-2019  IONESCU ALEXANDRU  alex.ionescu_ro@yahoo.com   
L-0445  09-12-2019  IONUTIU ADINA PETRUTA     
L-0446  09-12-2019  ROSCA MADALINA ALEXANDRA     
L-0447  24-12-2019  Lazar Gheorghe  gheorghe.lazar@safetybroker.ro   
L-0448  24-12-2019  Hristu Ramona Valentina  ramona.hristu@gmail.com   
L-0449  31-12-2019  Szekeres Eva  szekereseva63@gmail.com   
L-0450  06-01-2020  Hristu Ricardo Cristian  cristian.hristu@ymail.com   
L-0451  06-01-2020  Avram Nicolae  nicolaeavram12@yahoo.com   
L-0452  21-01-2020  Daogaru Adela Maria  adela.daogaru@gmail.com   
Inapoi 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Inainte