Registrul lectorilor


Cod lector Data inregistrarii Nume E-Mail Observatii Data radierii
L-0453  03-02-2020  ANGHELUTA TRAIAN COSMIN  cosmin.angheluta@gmail.com   
L-0454  03-02-2020  Manea Ecaterina-Maria  ecaterinamaria.manea@gmail.com   
L-0455  07-02-2020  Tanase Daniela  d.tanase@asigest.ro   
L-0456  07-02-2020  Dragomir Cristiana  cristiana.ing@gmail.com   
L-0457  24-02-2020  Vaides Doichita Adi  doichita.vaides@gmail.com   
L-0458  24-02-2020  Vadean Ovidiu Mihai  ovidiu.vadean@yahoo.com   
L-0459  05-03-2020  ONESCIUC EMILIAN  emilian.onesciuc2@gmail.com   
L-0460  25-06-2020  Galea Adina-Manuiela  adinagalea1@gmail.com   
L-0461  01-07-2020  Babeti Nicoleta-Florina  nicoleta.babeti@globasig.ro   
L-0462  21-08-2020  Tudor-Duicu George-Catalin  g.catalin.tudor@gmail.com   
L-0463  10-09-2020  PLAMADEALA CRISTIAN  cristian.plamadeala@glbasig.ro   
L-0464  22-09-2020  Iliescu Gabriel  gabriel.iliescu70@yahoo.com   
L-0465  22-09-2020  Ionescu Ion-Iulian  iulian.ionescu@omniasig.ro   
L-0466  04-01-2021  Jarca Claudia-Ionela  claudiajarca1977@yahoo.com   
L-0467  22-01-2021  CUCU CATALIN     
L-0468  18-01-2021  Alecu Vasile     
L-0469  10-02-2021  Lazar Ioan-Laurentiu  boksic@gmail.com   
L-0470  11-02-2021  CHESA CRISTIAN CONSTANTIN  cristianchesa@gmail.com  DECIZIA NR 200/11.02.2021 
L-0471  26-07-2021  Ilie Viorel  viorel_ilie@yahoo.com   
L-0472  03-12-2021  NEUMAIER EDITH  edith.neumaier@kundenbroker.ro   
Inapoi 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Inainte